Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage
Firm Analyst Email
BofA Merrill Lynch Josh Dennerlein joshua.dennerlein@baml.com
BTIG Michael Gorman mgorman@btig.com
Capital One Southcoast, Inc. Chris Lucas christopher.lucas@capitalone.com
Deutsche Bank Vin Chao vincent.chao@db.com
Green Street Spenser Allaway SAllaway@greenstreetadvisors.com
Janney Montgomery Scott Robert Stevenson robstevenson@janney.com
J.P. Morgan Anthony Paolone anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com
Ladenburg Thalman & Co. John Massocca jmassocca@ladenburg.com
Mizuho Securities Haendel St. Juste haendel.st.juste@us.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Vikram Malhotra vikram.malhotra@morganstanley.com
Raymond James Collin Mings collin.mings@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Michael Carroll michael.carroll@rbccm.com
RW Baird RJ Milligan rjmilligan@rwbaird.com
Sun Trust Robinson Humphrey Ki Bin Kim kibin.kim@suntrust.com