Analyst Coverage
Firm Analyst Email
BAIRD Wesley Golladay wgolladay@rwbaird.com
Berenberg Nate Crossett nate.crossett@berenberg-us.com
BofA Merrill Lynch Josh Dennerlein joshua.dennerlein@baml.com
BTIG Michael Gorman mgorman@btig.com
Capital One Securities Chris Lucas christopher.lucas@capitalone.com
Green Street Spenser Allaway SAllaway@greenstreetadvisors.com
Janney Montgomery Scott Robert Stevenson robstevenson@janney.com
Jefferies Linda Tsai ltsai@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Anthony Paolone anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com
Ladenburg Thalman & Co. John Massocca jmassocca@ladenburg.com
Mizuho Securities Haendel St. Juste haendel.st.juste@us.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Ronald Kamdem ronald.kamdem@morganstanley.com
Raymond James RJ Milligan rjmilligan@raymondjames.com
Scotiabank Greg McGinniss greg.mcginniss@scotiabank.com
Stifel Simon Yarmak yarmaks@stifel.com
Truist Securities Ki Bin Kim kibin.Kim@Truist.com